COVID-19 UPDATE:Find out how we can continue to support you in these uncertain times.LEARN MORE

Meet the Team

Con

Con Kafetzis

General Manager
con.k@lexusofberwick.com.au

Veronica

Veronica Casse

Guest Experience Manager / Kaizen Leader
Veronica.c@lexusofberwick.com.au

Quocchi

Quocchi Nghiem

Guest Manager - Vehicle Sales
Quocchi.n@lexusofberwick.com.au

Chris

Christopher Michael

Guest Manager - Vehicle Maintenance
Christopher.m@lexusofberwick.com.au

Leng Puc

Vehicle Maintenance Advisor
Leng.p@lexusofberwick.com.au

Jesse La'Brooy

One Touch Manager
Jesse.b@lexusofberwick.com.au

Simon

Simon Yang

One Touch Manager
Simon.y@lexusofberwick.com.au

Rick Felix

Assistant One Touch Manager
rick.f@lexusofberwick.com.au

Shantell Katz

One Touch Cadet
Shantell.K@lexusofberwick.com.au

William Fu

One Touch Advisor

 William.f@lexusofberwick.com.au

Neranjan Dayananda

Lexus Technician

Eranga Kandambi

Lexus Technician

YOUR BROWSER IS NOT SUPPORTED

To view the Lexus website, please use one of the browsers listed below.

EDGE CHROME FIREFOX