COVID-19 UPDATE:Find out how we can continue to support you in these uncertain times.LEARN MORE

Meet the Team

JON HEAP

General Manager
jon.heap@hfhautogroup.com.au

Veronica_Lexus_Team

Veronica Casse

Guest Experience Manager / Kaizen Leader
Veronica.c@lexusofberwick.com.au

Quocchi

Quocchi Nghiem

General Sales Manager
Quocchi.n@lexusofberwick.com.au

Chris

Christopher Michael

Guest Manager - Vehicle Maintenance
Christopher.m@lexusofberwick.com.au

Leng Puc

Vehicle Maintenance Advisor
Leng.p@lexusofberwick.com.au

Jesse La'Brooy

One Touch Manager
Jesse.b@lexusofberwick.com.au

Simon

Simon Yang

Guest Manager - New Vehicle Sales
Simon.y@lexusofberwick.com.au

Rick Felix

Guest Manager - Pre-Owned Sales
rick.f@lexusofberwick.com.au

Brent Mcgrath

Brent Mcgrath

Sales Trainee
Brent.m@lexusofberwick.com.au

Sam Safadi

Sam Safadi

Sales Trainee
Sam.s@lexusofberwick.com.au

Neranjan Dayananda

Lexus Technician

Eranga Kandambi

Lexus Technician

Keith Fernandes

Lexus Technician

Himal Perera

Himal Perera

Lexus Technician

YOUR BROWSER IS NOT SUPPORTED

To view the Lexus website, please use one of the browsers listed below.

EDGE CHROME FIREFOX